Australian news, and some related international items

Eleven members of the Turnbull Government openly support nuclear power for Australia

In March 2017, eleven members of the Turnbull Government were listed as openly supporting the prospect of nuclear power in Australia. Listed politicians were: Andrew BroadJames PatersonTony PasinTim WilsonChris BackCraig KellyEric AbetzAndrew HastieWarren EntschBridget McKenzie and Rowan Ramsey.[34]

  Put nuclear in the energy mix, Coalition MPs tell Malcolm Turnbull. Massola. James. 15 March 2017. The Sydney Morning Herald. 3 September 2017. Gartrell. Adam. en-US.

February 21, 2018 - Posted by | AUSTRALIA - NATIONAL, politics

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: