Australian news, and some related international items

Victorian govt Nuclear Inquiry – published Submissions

First published results  on the Inquiry website are strongly ANTI-NUCLEAR. But we must remember that there could be many confidential submissions, that we don’t know about.

PRO nuclear 

1. Don Hampshire
2 Robert Heron – vaguely
3 Terje- Petesen
116 Leah McDermott
122 Simon Brink
123 CFMMEU Mining and Energy Division

ANTI nuclear 
4 Jessica Lawson

5 Pro Forma list of 122 contributors probably anti-nuclear

48 Jaznet Nixon 49 Karen Furniss

63 Graeme Tyschsen

68 Barbara Devine

76 Vivien Smith
77 Lachklan Dow

81 RVS Industries

92 Alan Hewett and Joan Jones

103 Anne Wharton

106 John Quiggin   vague

107 Amy Butcher

109 Nick Pastalatzis

112 Philip White

see     -to read the submissions


February 9, 2020 - Posted by | politics, Victoria

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: