Australian news, and some related international items

Victoria’s Nuclear prohibition laws Inquiry – these are the Committee Members

The members of the Environment and Planning Committee are:

                Cesar Melhem (Chair)

                Clifford Hayes (Deputy Chair)

                Bruce Atkinson

                Melina Bath

                Jeff Bourman

                David Limbrick

                Andy Meddick

                Samantha Ratnam

                Nina Taylor

                Sonja Terpstra

The participating members of the Committee are:

                David Davis

                Georgie Crozier

                Catherine Cumming

                Tim Quilty

                Bev McArthur

If you would like any further details on the Committee members or the Inquiry please see:

February 10, 2020 - Posted by | politics, Victoria

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: